08 September, 2016

[Walkthrough] School Wonders Romance - Souma Asuka

(*Note: Special Thanks to Seiran for this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1

Episode 2
Ask superior manager.
Thank you.

Episode 3
I couldn’t answer.
Why are you angry?

Episode 4
I am sad.
We ran into each other.

Episode 5
Don’t tell.
Say nothing.

Episode 6
It is not a lie.
We do change.

Episode 7
About Souma.
I cannot talk.

Episode 8
The ceiling.
I wait for them finishing talking.

Episode 9
Stop him.
Will you help me?

Episode 10
Thanked to him.
Just a friend.

Episode 11
It’s difficult to invite.

No comments:

Post a Comment