20 December, 2016

[Walkthrough] Love and Conspiracy - Gilberto Main Story

(*Note: Special Thanks to Elizabeth for this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1

What should I do? 

Episode 2

You are the strongest, Gilberto. 

Episode 3

I will go in your place. 

Episode 4

Thank you. 

Episode 5

I feel bad to have you do that. 

Episode 6

I was thinking about how rough. 

Episode 7

To borrow a book. 

Episode 8

This is enjoyable. 

Episode 9

I’m okay. 

Episode 10


Episode 11

Thanks to you, Gilberto.

No comments:

Post a Comment