20 December, 2016

[Walkthrough] Love and Conspiracy - Ren

 (*Note: Special Thanks to Elizabeth for this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1

The feeling you are acting differently. 

Episode 2

It’s not your fault, Ren. 

Episode 3

Will you be okay? 

Episode 4

To keep up your ‘Ideal Prince’ act? 

Episode 5

I’m sorry.
Episode 6

Do you really think so? 

Episode 7

I’m fine. 

Episode 8

Do you really mean that? 

Episode 9

…I’m of the same opinion. 

Episode 10


Episode 11

Thanks to you, Ren.

No comments:

Post a Comment