25 August, 2016

[Walkthrough] Sakura Amidst Chaos - Kanetsugu Naoe

(*Note: Special Thanks to Samoaya for this Walkthrough!)

Budding Hearts

Episode 1
I enjoyed it.

Episode 2
Turn down the offer
That's not true!

Episode 3
I want to go.
To enjoy everyday of my life

Episode 4
Reproach Masamune

Episode 5
Buy rice
Keep your hand there

Episode 6
Kanetsugu is right
Rest a little.

Episode 7
Don't drink
Your doubts are cleared?

Episode 8
I shouldn't.

Episode 9
I believed in you!
A decoy strategy.

Happy End

No comments:

Post a Comment