25 August, 2016

[Walkthrough] Sakura Amidst Chaos - Mitsunari Ishida

(*Note: Special Thanks to Samoaya for this Walkthrough!)

Budding Hearts

Episode 1
I definitely want to!
Don't be silly.

Episode 2
Say something
Reproach Lord Kiyomasa

Episode 3
Say something
I'll be alright...

Episode 4
I’ll be alright.

Episode 5
It's not your fault

Episode 6
I’ll be alright.
Is it Hideyoshi?

Episode 7
You can do it
Think on it

Episode 8
Consult with Hideyoshi
Hold out a hand

Episode 9
Be honest
You know I can't.

Happy End

No comments:

Post a Comment