21 November, 2016

[Walkthrough] Reverse Alice - Seofiras

(*Note: Special Thanks to Banana for this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
"Thank you."
"Maybe a little."

Episode 2
"I know you will be enough."

Episode 3
(Oh no.)
"I already am."

Episode 4
That's embarrassing.
Close my eyes.

Episode 5
It is possible.
(Maybe he wants to meet him.)

Episode 6
Look at Theophilas.
(I can't look away.)

Episode 7
That isn't enough.

Episode 8
(I feel the same way towards him.)

Episode 9
Believe him.

Episode 10
"That's just an excuse!"
"I won't let you die!"

Episode 11
Take his hand.
Wrap my arms around his neck.

Happy Ending

No comments:

Post a Comment