30 March, 2014

[Walkthrough] Be my Princess - Zain

Main Story

(*Note: Parts of this Walkthrough are still missing. If you have the whole Walkthrough, I would be more than happy to post it here. Just send me a mail (dawnire@gmail.com) or post it in the comment box below. Thanks you!)

 Episode 1
I'll figure it out.

Episode 2
It seems like a lot of work.
Who could've taken it?

Episode 3
Smile at him
No, I'm sorry.

Episode 4
Say something.
Call out Zain's name

Episode 5
Ask Zain
Change the subject

Episode 6
Quickly interject
Ice cream

Episode 7
About the necklace

Episode 8
Go back to my room
It's nothing.

Episode 9
Then I'll go alone.
The townspeople reactions

Episode 10
Ask him again
You'll go back, right?

Episode 11
You won't leave again, will you?
Run over to him

Episode 12
Don't force yourself to smile.
Touch him on the arm


Episode 1
In my usual room.
It's connected to Mike somehow...?

Episode 2
Speak frankly

Episode 3
Call him back
Go to Zain's room

Episode 4
His father's place
Go to Zain's house

Happy Ending

Zain's Special Story

Be honest and tell him you’ll be sad.

Happy Ending

No comments:

Post a Comment