29 June, 2016

[Walkthough] Bad Boys do it Better! - Yu Agatsuma

(*Note: Special Thanks to Samoaya for sending me this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
It's not okay to throw things!
Open your mouth

Episode 2
I guess I’ll head back now.
Can you see it on my face?

Episode 3
Pull back (love action)
In that case, you’ll get one for everyone.

Episode 4
I don't know...
Wave at him

Episode 5
You're 10th shot? You’ve got a long way to go.
I don't believe it!

Episode 6
Pull back (love action)
I’ve managed.

Episode 7
Pull back (love action)
Thanks for your concern.

Episode 8
The TV show that's on today.
Are you the one who gave me this?

Episode 9
My stomach hurts.
No, I don't.

Episode 10
If possible I don't want to tell him.
Pull back (love action)

Episode 11
Let Yu go
Let's hurry up and get back to the gym.

Episode 12
Instinctively shut your eyes

After Class Romance Ending

No comments:

Post a Comment