29 June, 2016

[Walkthrough] Bad Boys do it Better! - Ryoji Ryukai

(*Note: Special Thanks to Samoaya for sending me this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
It's not Nana, is it?
Ask Yu

Episode 2
Call Akira
Pull back (love action)
Episode 3
Avoid the conversation
Ask Yu

Episode 4
Maybe we should go home.
Point at the middle picture

Episode 5
Are you not feeling well?
Go for it (love action)
Episode 6
Push him off
Thank you for coming here.

Episode 7
Pull back (love action)
I think it's cute.

Episode 8
You abandoned me!
Cover your mouth

Episode 9
Let go
Go home without watering the flowers

Episode 10
You’re welcome.
Are you scared of your Dad?

Episode 11
Pull back (love action)
Call his phone

Episode 12
We shouldn't make a big fuss.
Ask Ryoji for help

After Class Romance Ending

No comments:

Post a Comment