20 July, 2016

[Walkthrough] Grimm's Princess - Wolf

(*Note: Special Thanks to Seiran for sending me this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
Glare back at him
It was the past

Episode 2
Let’s see how it goes.
Stay still

Episode 3
Look at Wolf
Are you okay?

Episode 4
Run away
Stay put

Episode 5
Go back to grab the kit
  Feeding him

Episode 6
Roll off

Episode 7
View the rest
Is it Wolf?

Episode 8
 Put him in bed

Episode 9
I guess that’s how it looks
Just a little longer.

Episode 10
I’d like to think so...

Episode 11
That’s fine with me

Happy End

No comments:

Post a Comment