20 July, 2016

[Walkthrough] Grimm's Princess - Galiza

(*Note: Special Thanks to Seiran for sending me this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
I just can’t choose
Are you all right?

Episode 2
I’d say he was cool, even
And I’m happy you’re there

Episode 3
I should cheer for him
 Embrace back

Episode 4
Can there be a reason?

Episode 5
Wait for an opening
Distract Wolf

Episode 6
I’m not afraid.
Make them notice us

Episode 7
Hold on to something

Episode 8
Call for help

Episode 9
Galiza remains Galiza anyway
I’ll go apologise.

Episode 10
Breathe in, breathe out…
Call his name

Episode 11
Take his hand
For real?

Happy End

No comments:

Post a Comment