20 November, 2016

[Walkthrough] My Angel Romance - Garyl

(*Note: Special Thanks to Nick for this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
Fantastic! Looks delicious.
You guys? Then --- Garyl, will you stay with me?

Episode 2
I was talking seriously….

Episode 3
Love without compensation…
Don’t be shy!

Episode 4
I’d become lonely
Hey, what are you doing?

Episode 5
Thank you, Garyl.
It’s ok… It’s not your fault.

Episode 6
Is everybody ok!?
Garyl, you are like an older brother.

Episode 7
I’m scared, but I have to protect Iena.
Garyl, can’t you do something!?

Episode 8
Filled with appreciation
Why are you laughing too, Garyl!

Episode 9
I organized the story in my head.

Episode 10
Why are you guys fighting now?
Why are you hurting others?

No comments:

Post a Comment