20 November, 2016

[Walkthrough] My Memorial Lover - Eiji

(*Note: Special Thanks to Nick for this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
I didn’t want to break up
I want to see you again too

Episode 2
What should I do?

Episode 3
That’s ok, but be on the quiet, please.
Are you being serious?

Episode 4
You are not a fool.
Be nice to him, please.

Episode 5
I will wait
Are you ok?

Episode 6
I love you too.
I know him.

Episode 7
I don’t understand her.

Episode 8
I can’t meet him.
I’m relieved you said that.

Episode 9
Of course!
I will bring it.

No comments:

Post a Comment