20 November, 2016

[Walkthrough] My Memorial Lover - Keisuke

(*Note: Special Thanks to Nick for this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
Of course
I’m happy for you now

Episode 2
I want to see you again too

Episode 3

Episode 4
You should go for rock

Episode 5
I’m so happy to know that

Episode 6
Don’t leave yet

Episode 7
Say it please

Episode 8
Someone is trying to annoy me

Episode 9
No way

No comments:

Post a Comment