06 June, 2015

[Walkthrough] Be my Princess - Yakov Chernenkov

Main Story

Episode 1
Stand in front of them
Why are you flying in economy?

Episode 2
I don’t want to cause trouble
Won’t it be a bother for you?

Episode 3
I’m happy to hear that.

Episode 4
I guess I’m flat-chested...
I’m friendly with him.

Episode 5
You looked cool.
Don’t look at my crying face!

Episode 6
No way…

Episode 7
I won’t go out alone.
I don’t want to be your sister

Episode 8
A funny memory.
I fell over.

Episode 9
Yakov’s hair tie.

Episode 10
Take him up on his offer
Can you see my mind’s made up?

Episode 11

Episode 12
Do you have a fever?
Nod a greeting

Episode 13
Accept happily
Listen for voices

Episode 14
I’ll give you everything...
That was amazing!

Happy Ending