04 August, 2014

[Walkthrough] Enchanted in the Moonlight - Shinra

Season 1: Main Story

Episode 1
I’ll fight him off!

Episode 2 
Look away

Episode 3 
Comfort the children
I want to thank you.

Episode 4
Deal with him calmly
It’s a nice memory.
Episode 5 
Let him
Get Shinra to go with you.

Episode 6 
I’m making dango.
Have fun!

Episode 7 
Think about how I feel.
Use a handkerchief to stop the bleeding

Episode 8 
Get up.
I’ve been dreaming about you.

Episode 9 
Talk about dinner
Be vague

Episode 10 
Say something to stop him
I was thinking about Shinra.

Episode 11 
Get angry
I’m so happy!

Episode 12 
You disgust me.
Hug him

Happy Ending

Season 1: Sequel

Episode 1
I’m happy!
Not in the least.

Episode 2
You’re cute.
You were drinking.

Episode 3
Surprise him
Quietly stay by his side

Episode 4
Let him feed it to you
Push him away

Episode 5
Do what he says without asking anything
Why won’t you tell me?

Episode 6
What do you mean by seal?
Bribe him

Episode 7
Cry and say you were worried
Keep calling to him

Happy Ending

Season 2: Love Nest for Two

(*Note: Sorry, this Walkthrough is still missing! If you by any chance have it, I would be very grateful if you could share them with us! Just send me a mail (dawnire@gmail.com) or post it in the comment box below. Thank you!)


  1. i wish that they would hurry up get the rest of the stories translated

    1. Well there is only Samon's route and the Sequel Epilogue's left. So unless they make some new Characters we haven't seen yet, we nearly have all the Stories (except for the Sub Stories of course).