20 February, 2016

[Walkthrough] My Arahitogami Romance - Hikaru (Seian) Abe

Main Story

Episode 1
I think we should get out of here.
I stroked his head.

Episode 2
Asked Kimaru.
Thought he is polite.

Episode 3
Hugged him.
Gently toughed his forehead.

Episode 4
It's a normal human's cold.
It's a secret.

Episode 5
P-perhaps we are...

Episode 6
Would you like to sit down on the bench?
Sushi roll

Episode 7
Is it something that does not exist?
I didn't know what to say.

Episode 8
I tried to run away.
I don't know.

Episode 9
Have chosen nothing.
I held his hands tightly.

Episode 10
I didn't know.
I... would llike to save your friends...

Episode 11
Hugged him.
Said honestly.

No comments:

Post a Comment