19 July, 2016

[Walkthrough] Grimm's Princess - Friedrich

(*Note: Special Thanks to Seiran for sending me this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
  Quietly stare back at them
Thank you!

Episode 2
  It was amazing.
Gleefully grab it

Episode 3
I love fairytales!

Episode 4
Tell him

Episode 5
Talk to Friedrich about it
 Leave it to us!

Episode 6
I’m going too!

Episode 7
Tug at his clothes
Turn to Darius

Episode 8
Visit his room
Say something

Episode 9
Look him in the face

Episode 10
“Kill me!”
Afraid of myself

Episode 11
I don’t want to!

Happy End

No comments:

Post a Comment