25 August, 2016

[Walkthrough] Sakura Amidst Chaos - Hanzo Hattori

(*Note: Special Thanks to Samoaya for this Walkthrough!)

Budding Hearts

Episode 1
Remain still
Thank him

Episode 2
Thank you.
Well, we’re in the middle of a trip.

Episode 3
Ask about the old village
Thank you.

Episode 4
Are you hurt?
Don't say that!

Episode 5
More or less.
That sounds pretty worrying.

Episode 6
Thank you.
Sit next to Hanzo

Episode 7
I want to be strong like you.
I was lonely without you...

Episode 8
Call out his name
He’s very important.

Episode 9
I’m still cold.
I do...

Happy End

No comments:

Post a Comment