25 August, 2016

[Walkthrough] Sakura Amidst Chaos - Shingen Takeda

(*Note: Special Thanks to Samoaya for this Walkthrough!)

Budding Hearts

Episode 1
Put me down!
Stay silent

Episode 2
Fighting over that?
I trust you.

Episode 3
Look down
Kiss him

Episode 4
Thank them
I do.

Episode 5
Cheer him on
Talk to Yukimura

Episode 6
He’d be good.
Quickly decline

Episode 7
You’re wrong!
Get angry

Episode 8

Episode 9

Happy End

No comments:

Post a Comment