25 August, 2016

[Walkthrough] Sakura Amidst Chaos - Mitsuhide Akechi

(*Note: Special Thanks to Samoaya for this Walkthrough!)

Budding Hearts

Episode 1
I was fascinated.

Episode 2
Take his hand
You can wake up.

Episode 3
I can help!
I don't mind.

Episode 4
Have a nice trip!
Say nothing

Episode 5
Turn the page
I will be.

Episode 6
What about me?
I’ll stay with you.

Episode 7
It's going well.
Say something

Episode 8
Not at all.

Episode 9
Side with Mitsuhide
I trust him.

Happy End

1 comment:

  1. Followed this exactly and did not get happy ending. Got good ending.