08 September, 2016

[Walkthrough] School Wonders Romance - Sotaro Yunoki

(*Note: Special Thanks to Seiran for this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1

Episode 2
Return it.

Episode 3
Look around the health office.
The health teacher

Episode 4
I’ll go.
I kept my silence.

Episode 5
I pinch my cheek.
Do you like books?

Episode 6
Do you have a girlfriend?
Became a little saddened.

Episode 7
You’re right.

Episode 8
Recently sad incident.
Don’t know.

Episode 9
Want to talk honestly.
Am sorry too.

Episode 10
You’re good looking.

Episode 11
Believe it.
About the date.

No comments:

Post a Comment