20 November, 2016

[Walkthrough] My Angel Romance - Minael

(*Note: Special Thanks to Nick for this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
No, worries, Garyl.

Episode 2
Yes, it’s him, Minael’s the one in my dreams.

Episode 3
Were you listening!?
I thought of what was laying ahead of me.

Episode 4
I think angels wings have beautiful colors.
…Of course. I’ll go.

Episode 5
I will stay and fight.
Minael, what shall we do?

Episode 6
Where is Minael?
Minael! Don’t leave me!

Episode 7
Isn’t there anything I can do?
I am considerate…!

Episode 8
Why don’t you have a rest too, Minael?
It look kind of nice, maybe.

Episode 9
Minael, wait!

Episode 10
This has to be some kind of mistake!
I still believe in Minael.

1 comment: