20 November, 2016

[Walkthrough] My Angel Romance - Nao

(*Note: Special Thanks to Nick for this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
You shouldn’t say everything.
Is anybody there?

Episode 2
Yes… I’m okay.
That sounds like you, never giving up.

Episode 3
Yup, very! Thank you!
Gentleman class… What do you do there?

Episode 4
Oh well. It was thrilling anyway.
I will trust Nao!

Episode 5
Wow… He was worried about me…

Episode 6
I will trust Nao!
You did nothing wrong.

Episode 7
You sure you are okay?
Do you have any good ideas?

Episode 8
Nao, did you call him?
Is it really ok for me to change the world?

Episode 9
You have a nice coat.
I will make an effort.

Episode 10
I’m just a bit tired.
I will believe everything will be okay!

No comments:

Post a Comment