20 November, 2016

[Walkthrough] My Memorial Lover - Nakamura

(*Note: Special Thanks to Nick for this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
My job right now—
I was angry.

Episode 2
I want to see you too.
It’s unusual for you to be late.

Episode 3
There is a stain on your sleeves…
I was shocked.

Episode 4
I heard the view of the sundown is pretty.

Episode 5
…Did I do something wrong?

Episode 6
I was also inconsiderate.
It’s ok.

Episode 7
Yay! I want to go!
Are you listening?

Episode 8
Mid-level: Mountain plants course
I’m ok.
Thanks for inviting me.

Episode 9
I didn’t know.

No comments:

Post a Comment