17 May, 2018

[Walkthrough] Class Trip Crush - Hajime Shindo

Season 1: Main Story

(*Note: Special Thanks to Hausdrachin & Aiko for this Walkthrough!)

Episode 1
Either is fine.

Episode 2
Let him do it
I think he's a nice teacher.
I never played catch before.

Episode 3
Deny it
Say you're not sure

Episode 4
I live for Comedy!

Episode 5
Come out of hiding
I'm excited!

Episode 6
Yeah, I know.
Tease him

Episode 7
Go and talk to him yourself
I think that made me fall more for you.

Episode 8
I don't want to cause him trouble
Go for it

Episode 9
Hug him

Episode 10

Super Happy Ending

No comments:

Post a Comment