16 May, 2018

[Walkthrough] Class Trip Crush - Rintaro Ashiya

Season 1: Main Story

(*Note: Special Thanks to Aiko for this Walkthrough!)

Episode 1
Thank you.
How is a zebra like a rabbit?

Episode 2
I'm tired.
Is that your whole lunch?

Episode 3
Rintaro's hotter.
You look alike,

Episode 4
Don't tell Rintaro.
A comedy show.

Episode 5
Reply vaguely.
I'll teach you.

Episode 6
Say something to Rintaro.

Episode 7
Of course.

Episode 8
You're his son. Talk to him.
You don't have to do this on your own.

Episode 9
I'm with my friends.
Listen from outside the door.

Episode  10
Anywhere, as long as it's with you.

Super Happy Ending

No comments:

Post a Comment