25 August, 2016

[Walkthrough] Sakura Amidst Chaos - Kiyomasa Kato

(*Note: Special Thanks to Samoaya for this Walkthrough!)

Budding Hearts
Episode 1
I don't remember...
Decline it

Episode 2
I can handle it.
No, not yet.

Episode 3
Let him do it
I’d appreciate it.

Episode 4
I was given it.
That's not true!

Episode 5
I’ll help!
Hold his hands

Episode 6
That brings me back.
Compliment Kiyomasa

Episode 7
I’m not engaged.
I love someone else.

Episode 8
You’re dependable.
You gave it to me.

Episode 9

Happy End

No comments:

Post a Comment