21 November, 2016

[Walkthrough] Reverse Alice - Cheshire

(*Note: Special Thanks to Banana for this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
Say nothing and let everyone leave.
Nod and agree.

Episode 2
Follow it.
Take his hand immediately.

Episode 3
Ask Cheshire how to use magic.

Episode 4
Run towards the rude one.
Say, "It doesn't matter."

Episode 5
"You aren't mean."
Defend Theophilas.

Episode 6
"I would find another way."
"...I'm sorry."

Episode 7
"I wanted to relieve my stress."
Lean on him.

Episode 8
Look to Cheshire.
"It's a lie."

Episode 9
"Everyone, take care."
"Aren't you going to tell me?"

Episode 10
Mutter, "I knew it."
Stroke his head lightly.

Episode 11
"It isn't Cheshire's fault!"
"I want to be with you, too."

Happy Ending

No comments:

Post a Comment