21 November, 2016

[Walkthrough] Reverse Alice - Henry

(*Note: Special Thanks to Banana for this Walkthrough!)

Main Story

Episode 1
Call his name.
Ask nothing.

Episode 2
Get angry.

Episode 3
Give him an order.
Tell him I want to see him.

Episode 4
I tell him it actually suits him.
I look at Henry.

Episode 5
Keep quiet.
I am not so sure.

Episode 6
Henry is touching me.
To betray him? What do you mean?

Episode 7
I am really sorry.
I take his hand.

Episode 8
That seems odd.
I jump off the balcony into his arms.

Episode 9
Get angry.

Episode 10
Tell the truth.
Stop them both.

Episode 11
I talk to Quentin.
I start concentrating.

Happy Ending

No comments:

Post a Comment