11 January, 2018

[Walkthrough] When Destiny Comes Kocking - Seiya Fushimi

Main Story

(*Note: Special Thanks to Aiko for sending me this Walkthrough!
To fully grasp the story, I recommend to read the "In Demand Route" first and to choose all of Seiya's options.)
Episode 1
Change the subject.
Make a self-deprecating joke.

Episode 2
About your job.
Turn him down. You have plans with Seiya.

Episode 3
Quietly wait and see what he does.
Invite him to eat lunch with you.

Episode 4
Pick up right away.
Watch him.

Episode 5
Pour his beer for him.

Episode 6
Text him.
Send a cheerful sticker.

Episode 7
Compliment him.
Wait for him to kiss you.

Episode 8
Scoot down without saying anything.

Episode 9
Tell him you're not interested.

Episode 10
This can't be good. Say, “No.”
Check out the taxi situation.

Episode 11
Talk to him.
I'm so happy to hear that.

Episode 12
Force yourself to put on something cute and go.
The lab.

Super Happy End

1 comment:

  1. Oh geez, thank you! Have had the hardest time with this one and was sick of going backwards!!